ZK Industry
Position:HomeZK IndustryAgricultural

Agricultural

     Green ecological agriculture and its accompanying green food from the fine ecological environment. Earth provide us the good climate, the fresh air, the abundant water, the fertile soil, so that the human could be live and multiply. However, due to population growth, economic development, the resources are destroyed, the environment contaminated , such damage of the natural resources feedback to human itself. Because of the instinct and cognitive science, people become more concern about the health, focusing on food safety and protect the environment. Especially we pay more attention to the Pollution Free Agriculture Products. In this circumstance, the green ecological agriculture and green food has been recognized by the constomer, and become the inevitable product with the characteristics of times.

     Green ecological agriculture is a protected agriculture, it`s not only the environmental protection industry which improve the ecological environment, improve people's health, but also the weak industry which need support and protect. Although there is no legislation for the green ecological agriculture, but as a special green ecological agriculture products, green food is produced under the quality control standards. Except the requirements of producing environmental and the employ of the production inputs, there are extremely stringent quality standards for the green food, for example the quality of the product, the implementation of production technology rules. We can say, from the land to the table, from the production to post-processing, management , storage, packaging and marketing, the whole process is been monitored. Therefore, compare with other agricultural production, the green food is more scientific, authoritative and security.

     ZK Villa is located in the intersection of Zhongguancun and yangfang – the Bai Hu Jian village, beside the beautiful backyard garden of Beijing, about 25 kilometers away from the city. ZK Villa ​​ covers an area of 2000 square meters, has activity rooms, meeting rooms and multi-purpose activity rooms, and also provides the accommodation service. ZK Villa also has the leisure and sports facilities, such as the tearoom, basketball court, barbecue buffet area, eco-tourism park, etc. The ZK agricultural garden which in mountain covers an area of ​​35,000 square meters, it besides the beautiful backyard garden of Beijing, provides sightseeing tours and special breeding services. ZK Villa is not only the activity base of ZK partners, but also a new type of "eco-club", which open to the public, it will provide you the eco-tourism and the original ecological buffet-style living.

     ZK Villa includes five parts, the ZK History Museum, the conference reception area, the recreational sports area, the catering service area and the ecological agriculture park.

     The ZK ecological agriculture park is a big and interesting place. In spring you can enjoy the beautiful peach blossom, in summer you can swim in the bottomless spring, in autumn you can pick the fruit on the tree, in winter you can see the ice waterfall and enjoy the hot spring. There will be different scenery in the different seasons. In the ZK Villa , everyone will spend a wonderful time, here is also a good choice of organize conferences, training, development and other projects.  

     Welcome all friends to our ZK Villa, we will provide a one-stop experience platform, and we have the wonderful service, the green ecological features and the excellent idea. we try to create the ecological park, which integrate the catering, entertainment, tourism, ecological farming in one system.

返回顶部

中控产业
您当前的位置:首页中控产业绿色生态农业

绿色生态农业

https://weidian.com/?userid=787996603&wfr=wxGroupShare&ifr=shopdetail&share_relation=83c9df944c3b1bf4_753928208_1&from=timeline&isappinstalled=0

     绿色生态农业及与其伴随的绿色食品出自良好的生态环境地球为人类提供了良好的气候、新鲜的空气、丰富的水源、肥沃的土壤,使人类能够世代繁衍生息。但是由于人口剧增、经济发展,使资源受到了破坏,环境受到了污染,这种对自然资源的伤害,到最后都反馈给人类本身。于是人们出于本能和对科学的认知,开始越来越关心健康,注重食品安全,保护生态环境。特别是对没有污染、没有公害的农产品倍加青睐。在这样的背景下,绿色生态农业及绿色食品以其固有的优势被广大消费者认同,成为具有时代特色的必然产物。

     绿色生态农业是受到保护的农业绿色生态农业既是改善生态环境,提高人们健康水平的环保产业,同时也是需要支援,加以保护的弱质产业。绿色生态农业尽管没有立法,但是作为绿色生态农业的特殊产品,绿色食品是在质量标准控制下生产的。绿色食品认证除要求产地环境、生产资料投入品的使用外,还对产品内在质量、执行生产技术操作规程等有极其严格的质量标准,可以说从土地到餐桌,从生产到产后的加工、管理、贮运、包装、销售的全过程都是靠监控实现的。因此,绿色食品较之其他农产品更具有科学性、权威性和安全性。

     中控山庄坐落于中关村与阳坊的交汇处——白虎涧村,依傍美丽的北京后花园,距市区约25公里。中控山庄占地2000多平方米,设有活动室、会议室和多功能活动厅,并可以提供相应的住宿服务。中控山庄还有配套的休闲和运动设施场馆,如茶室、篮球场、自主烤肉区、生态观光园等等,山上的中控农业园占地35000平方米,依靠美丽的北京后花园景区,可以提供观光游览和特色养殖等服务。中控山庄不仅是中控与合作伙伴的活动基地,更向社会各界开放,以生态旅游和原生态自助式生活体验为特色,为广大观光旅游爱好者提供一个新型的“生态俱乐部”。

     中控山庄以生态旅游和原生态自助式生活体验为特色,为广大观光旅游爱好者提供一个新型的“生态俱乐部”。其功能园区主要包括中控历史博物馆、中控山庄会议接待区、中控山庄休闲运动区、中控山庄餐饮服务区和中控生态农业园等五部分。

     山上的中控生态农业园幅员辽阔。春天可以赏万亩桃花争斗艳,夏天可以沐万丈日光浴山泉,秋天可以游百顷红林采山货,冬天可以观千里冰瀑泡温泉。中控山庄的景儿,时时不同,季季各异。你可以在周末来个温馨全家游,也可以邀三五个好友休闲度假,还可以组织会议、培训、拓展等项目。  

     广纳八方客,喜聚九州缘。中控山庄欢迎四面八方的朋友们,并为大家提供了一条龙的体验平台,全自助、DIY式的享受。中控山庄欢迎四面八方的朋友们,更真诚地希望大家能常来常往,多提宝贵意见。中控山庄将会以一流的服务、一流的特色、一流的理念,为广大来宾真诚服务,我们立志打造一个集餐饮、娱乐、观光、生态养殖于一体的综合生态乐园。

返回顶部